A Brief Pause


Due to the impending final exams of my NCTJ course there will be limited posts at NCTJ and Beyond untill after 6th November as I will be studying Law and PA, beavering away at Shorthand and finishing my Portfolio.

Thanks for all the support in the blog so far and please keep reading. There will be more to come from me once the exams are over.

One Response to A Brief Pause

  1. Cleland Thom says:

    Good luck, Matt – email me if you’d like some free tips files and study aids for the exams.

Leave a Reply

